How to Change the WHMCS Bridge Page

When you first install the WHMCS Bridge plugin from Zingiri, the plugin warns you not to 'edit or delete this page', meaning don't touch the page that's automatically created by the plugin. Unfortunately, if you disable the plugin then re-enable it, the page that was initially created gets trashed and a new one created. This […]

I footnotes